Every single time I eat Oreos, I just snack on them like there’s no tomorrow. It also doesn’t help that I have a box full of Oreos! It only takes one Oreo to break my will.

At the end of it all, I always want to puke! Why do I always subject myself doing that?! I know it’s bad for me but I just can’t help it. I just find myself going towards the cupboard and grabbing a pack out of the box then sitting down to eat them.

Basically like this:

What’s worse is that I don’t even think about it. My mind becomes blanks once I tell myself, “I’mma get Oreo.” I don’t even…

Oreos need to be extinct :<

Leave a Reply

