photo Nenga-Monkey-2016-300px_zpsqzmql3sf.pngHappy Chinese New Year and (advance) Valentine’s Day, everyone! Even though it’s a month full of celebrations, I have to do a blog update. I won’t really be doing a lot of these but consequently I will need to from time to time.

Starting 2/7/16, I will be on leave to study for my nursing license. I will be back on 3/3/16 though! If anybody suddenly thought that I abandoned my blog, think none of that! I just won’t be publishing anything during that time period. Even though I’ll be in my cave for 3 weeks in my bath robe, I will still be available through email – Contact.

 photo 2016-04-2--12-42-31_zpspiyv30in.png

3 thoughts on “Blog update!

Leave a Reply

